search site



 



Lawyers


Joseph Adler

416.977.3444 DIRECT LINE
jadler@hofferadler.com


Lloyd Hoffer

416.977.2555 DIRECT LINE
lhoffer@hofferadler.com


Stephanie Chong

416.977.4559 DIRECT LINE
schong@hofferadler.com


Dave Seevaratnam

416.977.3442 DIRECT LINE
dseevaratnam@hofferadler.com 


Alfonso Nocilla

416.977.1454 DIRECT LINE
anocilla@hofferadler.com


Jessica Cohen

Student-At-Law
416.977.6666 x234
jcohen@hofferadler.com